Board

events for Board calendar views

Executive Board Meeting

Contact the Regional Commissioner if you would like to attend.

When: 
Thu, 08/25/2011 - 7:00pm

Executive Board Mtg

When: 
Mon, 06/14/2010 (All day)
Where: 
VL's House

Executive Board Mtg

Monday due to Key Volunteer Meeting on Wed.

When: 
Mon, 08/23/2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Executive Board Mtg

When: 
Wed, 07/21/2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Where: 
VL's House

Volunteer Appreciation Night

When: 
Sun, 09/12/2010 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Where: 
Spitfire Grill

Key Volunteer Meeting

ALL Coaches, Asst Coaches, Team Managers & Referees

When: 
Wed, 08/25/2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Executive Board Mtg

When: 
Wed, 09/22/2010 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

TBD - Volunteer Appreciation Night at Chivas USA

Coaches, Referees & Team Managers must RSVP to attend.

Chivas USA v. Fire

When: 
Sat, 10/23/2010 (All day)
Where: 
Home Depot Center

Executive Board Mtg

When: 
Wed, 10/20/2010 (All day)

Executive Board Mtg

When: 
Wed, 11/17/2010 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Syndicate content