Contact Us

2017-2018 Volunteer Executive Board

Position Name Contact
Regional CommissionerMauricio Castrorc@ayso20.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Boys Matt BoydarcBoys@ayso20.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Girls Victor KomlosarcGirls@ayso20.org
Spring ChairAdam Stonespringchair@ayso20.org
Director of Team Managers/SecretaryJimena Del Pozodtm@ayso20.org
Regional Referee Administrator Richard Kroprra@ayso20.org
Regional Coach Administrator Ted Quongrca@ayso20.org
Extra Program AdministratorChris Yeeextrachair@ayso20.org
Treasurer Elvis Guerratreasurer@ayso20.org
Registrar Terrell Turnerregistrar@ayso20.org
Child Volunteer & Protection AdvocateCVPAcvpa@ayso20.org
Field & Safety Director John TuttleFieldSafety@ayso20.org
Director of Volunteer RecruitmentMatt Boatright-Simonvolunteer@ayso20.org
Emeritus RCLance ZuckerbraunemeritusRC@ayso20.org
Digital Media DirectorMatia Wagabazait@ayso20.org
Regional Coach InstructorChristian Bordalrci@ayso20.org

2017-2018 Volunteer Division Commissioners

Position Name Contact
VIP Division CommissionerGina Hopevip@ayso20.org
5U Boys Division CommissionerBrian Beishlineboys2013@ayso20.org
5U Girls Division CommissionerRebecca Furmanu5g@ayso20.org
6U Boys Division Commissioner Allen Jerkensboys2012@ayso20.org
6U Girls Division Commissioner Daniel Campbellu6g@ayso20.org
7U Boys Division CommissionersKelly Tabisboys2011@ayso20.org
7U Girls Division CommissionersLiz Koku7g@ayso20.org
8U Boys Division Commissioner Gus Kovenboys2010@ayso20.org
8U Girls Division Commissioner Tony Martinu8g@ayso20.org
9U Boys Division Commissioner Craig Zundboys2009@ayso20.org
9U Girls Division Commissioner John Tuttleg09@ayso20.org
10U Boys Division CommissionersSusan Patelsonboys2008@ayso20.org
10U Girls Division Commissioner Peter Sloanu10g@ayso20.org
12U Boys Division Commissioner Erik Saltmarshboys2006-2007@ayso20.org
12U Girls Division Commissioner Toni Holmstromu12g@ayso20.org
14U Boys Division Commissioner Jason Lissboys2004-2005@ayso20.org
14U Girls Division Commissioner Peter LoGrecou14g@ayso20.org
Upper Division Boys (U16-U19) Commissioner Andrew Anagnosupperdivision@ayso20.org
Upper Division Girls (U16-U19) Commissioner Andrew Anagnosupperdivision@ayso20.org

2017-2018 Referee Administrators

PositionName Contact
Asst. Regional Referee Administrator Gray O'Brienarra@ayso20.org
Regional Director of AssessmentStephen Hannantrda_ref@ayso20.org
Extra Program Referee MarshalSusan McLoughlinextra_ref@ayso20.org
Referee Points Program CoordinatorJohn Smithrppc_ref@ayso20.org
Director of Referee MentoringAndrew Denyer rdm_ref@ayso20.org
Referee Uniform CoordinatorJanine Negrinjanineinvenice@gmail.com