Contact Us

2019-2020 Volunteer Executive Board

Position Name Contact
Regional CommissionerMauricio Castrorc@ayso20.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Boys Matt BoydarcBoys@ayso20.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Girls Michelle KhedrarcGirls@ayso20.org
Spring ChairAdam Stonespringchair@ayso20.org
Director of Team Managers/SecretaryJimena Del Pozodtm@ayso20.org
Regional Referee Administrator Gray O'Brienrra@ayso20.org
Regional Coach Administrator Gene Shapirorca@ayso20.org
Women's Coaching InitiativeMelinda Mehringerwomen@ayso20.org
Extra Program AdministratorNikol Liraextrachair@ayso20.org
Treasurer Elvis Guerratreasurer@ayso20.org
Assistant TreasurerAbby Marpetassistant-treasurer@ayso20.org
Registrar Terrell Turnerregistrar@ayso20.org
Child Volunteer & Protection AdvocateCVPAcvpa@ayso20.org
Field & Safety Director John TuttleFieldSafety@ayso20.org
Director of Volunteer RecruitmentMatt Boatright-Simonvolunteer@ayso20.org
IT DirectorMatia Wagabazait@ayso20.org
Dir. of Coach Instruction- DCI (non-voting)Christian Bordalrci@ayso20.org
Director of Adult SoccerTed Quongadultsoccer@ayso20.org

2019-2020 Volunteer Division Commissioners

Position Name Contact
VIP Division CommissionerGina Hopevip@ayso20.org
5U Boys Division CommissionerKelly Tabisboys2015@ayso20.org
5U Girls Division CommissionerSarah Orinesgirls2015@ayso20.org
6U Boys Division Commissioner Sarah Blitzboys2014@ayso20.org
6U Girls Division Commissioner Tim Wardgirls2014@ayso20.org
7U Boys Division CommissionersJulie Waterstoneboys2013@ayso20.org
7U Girls Division CommissionersAmir Torkamanigirls2013@ayso20.org
8U Boys Division Commissioner Emily Daweboys2012@ayso20.org
8U Girls Division Commissioner Omar Lunagirls2012@ayso20.org
10U Boys Division CommissionersTim Langmaackboys2010@ayso20.org
10U Girls Division Commissioner Tony Martingirls2010@ayso20.org
12U Boys Division Commissioner Susan Patelsonboys2008@ayso20.org
12U Girls Division Commissioner Kate Jerkensgirls2008@ayso20.org
14U Boys Division Commissioner Jason Lissboys2005@ayso20.org
14U Girls Division Commissioner Leanna Einbindergirls2005@ayso20.org
Upper Division Boys (U16-U19) Commissioner Erik Saltmarshupperdivision@ayso20.org
Upper Division Girls (U16-U19) Commissioner Erik Saltmarshupperdivision@ayso20.org

2019-2020 Referee Administrators

PositionName Contact
Regional Referee Administrator Gray O'Brienrra@ayso20.org
Regional Director of Referee AssessmentCharles Corbettrda_ref@ayso20.org
Extra Program Referee MarshalSusan McLoughlinextra_ref@ayso20.org
Referee Points Program CoordinatorKimberly Ongrppc_ref@ayso20.org
Regional Director of MentoringCharles Corbett rdm_ref@ayso20.org
Referee Uniform CoordinatorJanine Negrinjanineinvenice@gmail.com
Regional Director of InstructionAlex Mebane rdi_ref@ayso20.org