Contact Us

2018-2019 Volunteer Executive Board

Position Name Contact
Regional CommissionerMauricio Castrorc@ayso20.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Boys Matt BoydarcBoys@ayso20.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Girls Michelle KhedrarcGirls@ayso20.org
Spring ChairAdam Stonespringchair@ayso20.org
Director of Team Managers/SecretaryJimena Del Pozodtm@ayso20.org
Regional Referee Administrator Richard Kroprra@ayso20.org
Regional Coach Administrator Gene Shapirorca@ayso20.org
Extra Program AdministratorChris Yeeextrachair@ayso20.org
Treasurer Elvis Guerratreasurer@ayso20.org
Registrar Terrell Turnerregistrar@ayso20.org
Child Volunteer & Protection AdvocateCVPAcvpa@ayso20.org
Field & Safety Director John TuttleFieldSafety@ayso20.org
Director of Volunteer RecruitmentMatt Boatright-Simonvolunteer@ayso20.org
Digital Media DirectorMatia Wagabazait@ayso20.org
Regional Coach InstructorChristian Bordalrci@ayso20.org
Director of Adult SoccerTed Quongadultsoccer@ayso20.org

2018-2019 Volunteer Division Commissioners

Position Name Contact
VIP Division CommissionerGina Hopevip@ayso20.org
5U Boys Division CommissionerSarah Blitzboys2014@ayso20.org
5U Girls Division CommissionerSarah Orinesgirls2014@ayso20.org
6U Boys Division Commissioner Julie Waterstoneboys2013@ayso20.org
6U Girls Division Commissioner Anne Hamergirls2013@ayso20.org
7U Boys Division CommissionersEmily Daweboys2012@ayso20.org
7U Girls Division CommissionersAnne Serapigliagirls2012@ayso20.org
8U Boys Division Commissioner Jeffrey Epsteinboys2011@ayso20.org
8U Girls Division Commissioner Liz Kokgirls2011@ayso20.org
10U Boys Division CommissionersKevin Garbeeboys2010@ayso20.org
10U Girls Division Commissioner Tony Martingirls2009@ayso20.org
12U Boys Division Commissioner Susan Patelsonboys2008@ayso.org
12U Girls Division Commissioner Peter Sloangirls2007@ayso20.org
14U Boys Division Commissioner Jason Lissboys2005@ayso20.org
14U Girls Division Commissioner Lynn Gephartgirls2006@ayso20.org
Upper Division Boys (U16-U19) Commissioner Erik Saltmarshupperdivision@ayso20.org
Upper Division Girls (U16-U19) Commissioner Erik Saltmarshupperdivision@ayso20.org

2018-2019 Referee Administrators

PositionName Contact
Asst. Regional Referee Administrator Gray O'Brienarra@ayso20.org
Regional Director of Assessmentrda_ref@ayso20.org
Extra Program Referee MarshalSusan McLoughlinextra_ref@ayso20.org
Referee Points Program Coordinatorrppc_ref@ayso20.org
Director of Referee MentoringCharles Corbett rdm_ref@ayso20.org
Referee Uniform CoordinatorJanine Negrinjanineinvenice@gmail.com