Contact Us

2020-2021 Volunteer Executive Board

Position Name Contact
Regional CommissionerMauricio Castrorc@ayso20.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Boys Doug TrusslerarcBoys@ayso20.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner - Girls Michelle KhedrarcGirls@ayso20.org
Spring ChairJorge Perez/ Kapil Kulkarnispringchair@ayso20.org
Director of Team Managers/SecretaryJimena Del Pozodtm@ayso20.org
Regional Referee Administrator Gray O'Brienrra@ayso20.org
Regional Coach Administrator Gene Shapirorca@ayso20.org
Women's Coaching InitiativeMelinda Mehringerwomen@ayso20.org
Extra Program AdministratorNikol Liraextrachair@ayso20.org
Treasurer Elvis Guerratreasurer@ayso20.org
Financial Assistance CoordinatorAbby Marpetfa@ayso20.org
Registrar Terrell Turnerregistrar@ayso20.org
Child Volunteer & Protection AdvocateCVPAcvpa@ayso20.org
Field & Safety Director John TuttleFieldSafety@ayso20.org
Director of Volunteer RecruitmentMatt Boatright-Simonvolunteer@ayso20.org
IT DirectorMatia Wagabazait@ayso20.org
Dir. of Coach Instruction- DCI (non-voting)Christian Bordalrci@ayso20.org
Director of Adult SoccerTed Quongadultsoccer@ayso20.org

2020-2021 Volunteer Division Commissioners

Position Name Contact
VIP Division CommissionerGina Hopevip@ayso20.org
5U Boys Division CommissionerDoug Trusslerarcboys@ayso20.org
5U Girls Division CommissionerMichelle Khedrarcgirls@ayso20.org
6U Boys Division Commissioner Doug Trusslerarcboys@ayso20.org
6U Girls Division Commissioner Michelle Khedrarcgirls@ayso20.org
7U Boys Division CommissionersDoug Trusslerarcboys@ayso20.org
7U Girls Division CommissionersMichelle Khedrarcgirls@ayso20.org
8U Boys Division Commissioner Lisa Demskylisa.demsky@mto.com
8U Girls Division Commissioner Amir Torkamanigirls2013@ayso20.org
10U Boys Division CommissionersDavid Cappiccillebluecoronas@gmail.com
10U Girls Division Commissioner Michelle Khedrarcgirls@ayso20.org
12U Boys Division Commissioner Tim Langmaacku12b@ayso20.org
12U Girls Division Commissioner Ahmar Masoodgirls2010@ayso20.org 
14U Boys Division Commissioner Doug Trusslerarcboys@ayso20.org
14U Girls Division Commissioner Leanna Einbindergirls2005@ayso20.org
Upper Division Boys (U16-U19) Commissioner Erik Saltmarshupperdivision@ayso20.org
Upper Division Girls (U16-U19) Commissioner Erik Saltmarshupperdivision@ayso20.org

2020-2021 Referee Administrators

PositionName Contact
Regional Referee Administrator Gray O'Brienrra@ayso20.org
Regional Director of Referee AssessmentCharles Corbettrda_ref@ayso20.org
Extra Program Referee MarshalSusan McLoughlinextra_ref@ayso20.org
Referee Points Program CoordinatorKimberly Ongrppc_ref@ayso20.org
Regional Director of MentoringCharles Corbett rdm_ref@ayso20.org
Referee Uniform CoordinatorJanine Negrinjanineinvenice@gmail.com
Regional Director of InstructionAlex Mebane rdi_ref@ayso20.org